

## Government of West Bengal Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & Research and SSKM Hospital 244, Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Road, Kolkata 700020



## Composition and relevant information about Internal Committee

## A. Committee members with designation and role

S/N	Name	Gender	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Mitali Chatterjee	Female	Professor & Head Dept. of Pharmacology	Presiding Officer
2	Dr. Amitabha Sengupta	Male	Professor & Head Dept. of Pulmonary Medicine	Member
3	Dr. Mousumi Basu	Female	Professor & Head Dept. of Community Medicine	Member
4	Dr. Chaitali Sen	Female	Professor & Head Dept. of Cardiac Anesthesiology	Member
5	Dr. Biswanath Saren	Male	Assistant Professor Dept. of Forensic Medicine	Member
6	Mr. Subhasish Majumdar	Male	Accounts Officer Bangur Institute of Neurosciences	Member
7	Mrs. Krishna Banerjee	Female	Jt. Nursing Superintendent SSKM Hospital	Member
8	Mrs. Sarmila Mukherjee	Female	Representative Hijli INSPIRATION	Member (NGO representative)
9 .	Mrs. Ranjita Sanfui	Female	Head Clerk Bangur Institute of Neurosciences	Member
10	Dr. Meenakshi Khemka	Female	Postgraduate Trainee Dept. of Dermatology	Member (Student representative)

## **B. Official E-mail IDs**

Internal Committee
Presiding Officer, Internal Committee

ICC.ipgmer@gmail.com mitali.chat-hfw@bangla.gov.in

> Prof. Manimoy Bandyopadhyay Director, IPGME&R

Prof. (Dr.) Manimoy Bandyopadhyay
Director
I.P.G.M.E. & R., Kol- 20