Departments Click on respective Faculty name to view profile
Head of The Department : Prof. G.K. Dhali
Department of Gastroenterology
Prof. G. K. Dhali
Dr Partha Sarathi Patra
Prof. Jayanta K Dasgupta
Dr. Kshaunish Das
Dr. Sujoy Ray
Dr. Rajib Sarkar
Dr Debashis Misra
Department of Hepatology and Centre for Liver Research
Prof. Abhijit Chowdhury (Head)
Prof Amal  Santra
Dr. Soma Banerjee
Dr. Kausik Das
Dr. Simanti Datta
Dr Saubhik Ghosh
Dr Mahiuddin Ahammed
Division of Paediatric Gastroenterology
Dr. Gautam Ray
Division of Gastrointestinal & Liver Interventional Radiology
Dr Avik Bhattacharya
Division of Gastrointestinal & Liver  Pathology Division of Surgical Gastroenterology
Dr Sukanta Roy
Dr Sumit Sanyal
Dr Pankaj Sonar
Dr Soumak Das
Division of Gastrointestinal anesthesiology
Dr Tapas Ghose
Dr Dibendu Gorai
Home OPD Schedule Academics Research Publications Reports Query Contact Us Research Facilities Infrastructures Notice Board Advertisement